Gentle Touch has been overrun by polydactyl kittens!

 

I'm very cute!

We love to play.

Look at our cute polydactyl paws!

We are very loving!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Scott Kurvers
    Mar 05, 2011 @ 21:16:47

    As the Owner of a Polydactyl feline I still joke about the day when I took her to get her two front paws de-clawed and they charged me $12 extra dollars.

    I knew right there that “Princess” was going to cost me a bundle – HA!

    Reply

  2. Stephanie
    Mar 09, 2011 @ 18:17:54

    These guys are so cute. I’m pretty sure the next kitten I want will have to be like them!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Gentle Touch Animal Sanctuary
4900 France Ave North
Brooklyn Center, MN 55429
(763) 537-5599

